Board Elections Coming in December 2010

There are 4 members of the board whose seats are up for election.

These four are:

Ann McKay- about  10 years on the board

Martha Lee- also about 10 years on the board

Michael Roefaro- 4 years

Jenny Jones-about 8 years

Owners that are running for  their election for the board

Stuart Gregory-#1008

Richard Scott-#407

Susan Streichenwein -#1006

Suzanne Beck- #1108

Ihor Lenko-#1011 and #1212

Laura Johnston -#212

I hope to interview each new candidate and put their resume and their thoughts and expertise they can bring to the board on the blog.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s