Disgusting Letter Mailed to Me

Editorial:

Last night I received a piece of paper labelled “Warning” telling me tidbits of bad gossip about the candidates for the new board. Of course the letter was not signed either by an individual or a group. It also attacked Parker’s Plan and listed people not to vote for. But all four that were mentioned were not on the ballot that I received.

The mystery for me was the mailing label on the outside of the envelope looked like the ones the building office uses to communicate with the owners. I hope no one has access to those address labels, either the staff or the board and is spending my money for stamps for these types of really nasty bitter mailings.

My Opinion: Vicki Ross

 

Leave a Reply

