Why some people have very good reason to not go on I95

Travel and Leisure

THE MOST DANGEROUS HIGHWAYS

Unsurprisingly, some of the country’s longest (and busiest) roadways are typically its most dangerous: With the most deadly crashes, I-10, the country’s fourth-longest highway, runs 2,460 miles through eight states: California, Arizona, New Mexico, Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, and Florida. In second place is, I-95, which stretches 1,926 miles through 15 states, including Florida, North Carolina, and Maine. I-40, the third-longest in the country, which winds through eight states, comes in third for deadly crashes. I-90, the longest highway in the country, did not make the list. The full list of most dangerous highways is as follows:

  1. I-10
  2. I-95
Leave a Reply

